STAFFED NURSERY FOR ALL SUNDAY & WED. ACTIVITIES

​​​​​​​Thursday, November 8:  Red Cross Blood Drive Here  12:30-5:30pm


Sunday, November 11: Veterans Day 


Thursday, November 15:  Discipleship training event at Cedar Bluff B.C. in Princeton


Sunday, November 18: OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD SHOEBOX DEDICATION SERVICE


Tuesday, November 20: Thanksgiving Service at 6pm  (no services Wed.)


December 2 at 6pm:  "Hanging of the Green" service--a beautiful service where we decorate our church building, enjoy wonderful music, and begin the celebration of the Christmas season. Everyone is welcome!


December 2-9: Week of prayer for international missions.


Sunday, December 9: Birthday Party for Jesus--all kids welcome--6pm


Wednesday, December 12, 5:30-7:30pm -- Final Rehearsal for Annual Christmas Program


Sunday, December 16:

-- annual Christmas Program at 10:45am

-- annual Christmas Dinner at 5pm

EVERYONE WELCOME--COME SHARE THE SEASON WITH US!


Monday, December 24 at 8pm: Christmas Eve Service at 8pm


Tuesday, December 25:   MERRY CHRISTMAS !


No services on Wednesday, December 26






















Sunday Evening

December 2 at 6pm

​See below for details!


Wednesday:

Prayer Meeting, Youth, Kids Mission Groups at 6:30pm


"Your Family Is Welcome In Our Family"


316 Walnut Drive

Kuttawa, KY  42055

270-388-7084

church@kuttawafbc.com


​KUTTAWA FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH

Sunday : Sunday School at 9:30am                                        Morning Worship at 10:45am --                           "Just For Kids", Youth and  pm Worship at 6pm


​​​Check below for events, activities, services, mission opportunities and other important dates. Check the "weekly" page

​for ongoing activities and services.

(Dates/Times subject to change. Please check back often)

PARENTS, KIDS, CHOIR: CHECK THE MUSIC PAGE AND SCROLL NEAR THE BOTTOM FOR THE LIST OF CHRISTMAS SEASON REHEARSALS AND ACTIVITIES!

Shoebox Dedication Service

Sunday Morning  11-18